South America, Africa, Asia, Oceania | Intercultural

How many countries does the Equator pass through?

The Equator passes through 13 countries: Ecuador, Colombia, Brazil, Sao Tome and Principe, Gabon, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, Kenya, Somalia, Indonesia, Kiribati, and the Galapagos Islands.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy