| Sightseeing

How many official languages are there in the European Union?

The official languages of the European Union are 24 in total. They are Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, and Swedish.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy