| Federalism

How many provinces are there in Canada?

Canada has 10 provinces and 3 territories. The provinces are Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan. The territories are Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy