| Island-hopping

What are the main islands in Philippines ?

The main islands of the Philippines are Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. Luzon is the largest and most populous island, containing the capital city of Manila. Visayas is composed of several islands, including Cebu, Bohol, and Leyte. Mindanao is the second largest island and is home to several major cities, such as Davao and Cagayan de Oro.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy