What is the nature of the question? | Wildlife-viewing

What are the national parks in South Africa?

South Africa has 19 national parks, including the world-famous Kruger National Park, the Addo Elephant National Park, the Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park, the Table Mountain National Park, and the Garden Route National Park.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy