| Wonders

What are the seven wonders of the world?

The seven wonders of the world are the Great Pyramid of Giza, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, the Statue of Zeus at Olympia, the Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, the Colossus of Rhodes, and the Lighthouse of Alexandria.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy