5, Tropics | Tropical tourism

Which countries are part of the tropics?

The tropics include the countries located in the area between the Tropic of Cancer in the northern hemisphere and the Tropic of Capricorn in the southern hemisphere. These countries include: Mexico, Costa Rica, Belize, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Brazil, Bolivia, Paraguay, Argentina, and Chile.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy