| Federalism

Why South Africa has three capitals?

South Africa has three capitals because of its unique system of government, which includes the executive, legislative, and judicial branches. The executive branch is based in Pretoria, the legislative branch is based in Cape Town, and the judicial branch is based in Bloemfontein. This system was designed to ensure a balanced and equitable distribution of power throughout the country.

Tourism FAQs

© Place Sociale
About | Contact | Privacy Policy